Skip to main content

Archery and Axe Throwing Session


Choose to have a go at either an archery session or an axe throwing session. Each session lasts 1.5 hours which will include a safety brief, have a go at archery or axe throwing and learn more information on where you can take up this sport.

This is a family activity but children must be 8 years old or over to participate.

Booking is via the website, available timings will be text to you.

Who to contact

Contact Name
Lisa Bradford
Contact Position
Director
Telephone
07387 214535
E-mail
office@willowbushcraft.com
Website
https://www.willowbushcraft.co.uk/.../25

Where to go

Name
March Wood
Address
Fridd Lane, Nr Hothfield,
Ashford
Ashford
Kent
Postcode
TN26 1EP
Notes

For accurate directions please ignore the postcode and follow the what3words link

https://w3w.co/aboard.orchids.following

 

When is it on?

Date & Time Information
Saturday 31st July 2022 All day, Monday 1st August 2022 All day, Tuesday 2nd August All day, Wednesday 3rd August All day, Thursday 4th August All day, Friday 5th August All day, Saturday 6th August All day, Monday 8th August 16:00 to 19:00, Tuesday 9th August 16:00 to 19:00, Wednesday 10th August 16:00 to 1900, Thursday 11th August 16:00 to 19:00, Friday 12th August 16:00 to 19:00, Saturday 13th August All Day, Monday 15th August All Day, Monday 22nd August 16:00 to 19:00
Time of day
Afternoon
Evening
Morning
Session Information
Session 1 starts at 9:00am Session 2 starts at 10:30
Session 3 starts at 13:00
Session 4 starts at 14:30
Session 5 starts at 16:00 and Session 6 starts at 17:30

Other Details

Table of costs
Table of costs
AmountCost Type
£0.00 Per session
Cost(s)
Cost details
These sessions are completely free
Referral required?
No
Age Range
8+
Notes

We can cater for additional needs but please be aware the venue is in a woodland with uneven groung

Disclaimer:

This directory has been set up to help you find local services and events available in your area. We make reasonable efforts to make sure that all information provided in the directory is accurate and up to date, but we do not accept any responsibility or liability for any errors in information. It is the responsibility of each individual service to update their information. For more information read our disclaimer.

Give website feedback

green smiley (good) orange smiley (average) red smiley (poor)