Skip to main content

Sarah Ann Pamela Davies


My name is Sarah and I am 37 years of age. I live in Tunbridge Wells, TN2 with my partner and 2 sons (18 years old and a 6 year old). I'm a outstanding rated qualified Ofsted registered childminder with 19 plus years of childcare experience behind me.

The settings that I have previously worked in include: Nurseries, schools, NHS, school nurse and helped as a class room assistant, nannying, baby sitting and now a childminder.

I provide a loving warm family environment for children to learn and develop in. I follow the EYFS and provide development packs for all children under 5.

We are also an accredited setting in the curiosity approach and hygge in the early years 

I love being out and about with the children, you can often find us at the parks, on a woodland walk, forest school, soft play, libraries etc.

Who to contact

Contact Name
Sarah Ann Pamela Davies
07904 609 890

Where to go

Pennine Walk
Tunbridge Wells

The setting is open Monday to Friday 07.00am to 18.00pm

I can provide over night care for children at my discretion and subject to Ofsted approval.

I am also avaible for evening and weekend babysitting 

I can provide lunch and dinner at your request and at a small  additonal cost. All meals are made fresh that day and with fresh ingredients 

I also offer funding for 2,3&4 year old (currently no spaces) 


I'm happy to except vouchers (I can join what ever company you use) 

I offer the HMRC tax free childcare 

Happy to take cash, bank transfer or cheque (I must receive the cheque 1 week before the fees are due to the cheque can clear in time) 

When is it on?

When is childcare available
Open All Year
Carescheme Age Range:
0 year(s), 0 month(s) to 16 year(s), 0 month(s)
Opening Times
Opening Times
DayOpening TimeClosing Time
Monday 07.00 18.00
Tuesday 07.00 18.00
Wednesday 07.00 18.00
Thursday 07.00 18.00
Friday 07.00 18.00

Other Details

Table of costs
Table of costs
AmountCost Type
£6.75 Per hour
ECD Type
Offers pickups
Cost details
I provide breakfast
snacks and fruit for free. I can provide a hot healthy meal for an additional £2.50 a day
you may provide your own for me to warm up. I also ask parents to provide a healthy pack lunch but I can also supply this for an extra £1.50p a day.

Contact me to discuss per overnight stay
3-4 Year Old Funding?
2 Year Old Funding?
Total vacancies
Vacancies Details
**Spaces available ** I have multiple full time and part time space available from sept 2022
Places Range
Places Range
Start AgeEnd AgePlaces
0 0 1
1 5 1
5 7 1
Immediate vacancies?
Contact Provider for Vacancy Details?
Vacancy range
Vacancy Range
Start AgeEnd AgePlaces
0 5 10
Vacancy Information Last updated Date
Music, Computers / It, Messy Play Area, Cookery, Toddler Groups, Paddling Pool, Toys/dolls, Dressing Up, Outdoor Activities, Pets, Trike, Tv/video/dvd, Play House, Parks/playgrounds, Puppets, Water Play, Games / Puzzles, Visits and Outings, Garden, Walks, Sandpit, Help With Homework, Arts And Crafts, Baby Group, Scooter, Reading, Refreshments, Books, Sign Language / Makaton, Internet Connection, See-Saw, Ball Pit, Bike, Car Parking, Career Advice, Songs, Sleeping Area, Bushcraft, Slide, Stories, Sports, Childminding Link Group
Languages Spoken:
Wheelchair Access

Ofsted Information

Ofsted URN
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 
Inspection history
Inspection History
Inspection DateInspection typeInspection Outcome
22/02/2019Inspection (Early Years Register)Outstanding

30 Hours Extended Entitlement

Registered to provide up to 30 hours entitlement

Service status



This directory has been set up to help you find local services and events available in your area. We make reasonable efforts to make sure that all information provided in the directory is accurate and up to date, but we do not accept any responsibility or liability for any errors in information. It is the responsibility of each individual service to update their information. For more information read our disclaimer.

Give website feedback

green smiley (good) orange smiley (average) red smiley (poor)