Skip to main content

Zoe Msichili

My name is Zoe, I am 34 years old and I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder. I have one daughter who is 6 and we live in a bungalow in Allington, just on the outside of Maidstone town centre. I enjoy exploring the outdoors with my daughter and getting involved in all sorts of art and crafts at home.


I began working with children in 2009, in the highly sought after Humpty Dumpty Nurseries in Abu Dhabi. I began as a relief pre-school teacher and went on to having my own class of 12 3-4 year olds that I cared for with the help of my assistant. In December 2010 I moved to Germany and I began working at a British daycare early in 2011. I then moved on to a pre-school attached to a British Primary School the following year. I had my daughter in 2013 and remained at home with her while she was small. I have been caring for children from my home since June 2017.


I have a passion for teaching and encouraging a child's learning and feel I have really found something that I love to do. I believe the first years of a child's life are the most crucial and shape them into the people they grow into.

Who to contact

Contact Name
Zoe
Contact Position
Childminder
Telephone
07757 312 425
E-mail
zoe.hoadley@hotmail.co.uk

Where to go

Address
Maidstone
Kent
Postcode
ME16
Notes

I live in a bungalow in a quiet neighbourhood in Allington, situated 1.5 miles from Maidstone town centre. There is a gated back garden to play in, including a patio and a grassed area. We have a large living room at the front of the home that is purposefully arranged as a children's playroom. There is a toilet and a separate bathroom and a kitchen with seating area. Bedrooms will be kept private and not used, unless a baby needs to sleep and in that case the master bedroom will be used to house a cot in which babies can sleep in peace. 

Other Details

ECD Type
Childminder
Offers pickups
Yes
Schools covered
Palace Wood Primary School
Vacancies Details
I have two full time spaces available for early years children and three part time spaces for school aged children
Places Range
Places Range
Start AgeEnd AgePlaces
0 5 6
5 8 6
Immediate vacancies?
Yes
Facilities
Cot Room, Music, Literacy and Numeracy, Computers / It, Messy Play Area, Cookery, Toys/dolls, Dressing Up, Dance, Discussions / Talks, Outdoor Activities, Trike, Ecology, Parks/playgrounds, Water Play, Games / Puzzles, Play Room, Visits and Outings, Garden, Walks, Sandpit, Help With Homework, Arts And Crafts, Scooter, Healthy Living, Reading, Refreshments, Languages, Books, Sewing, See-Saw, Kitchen, Songs, Sleeping Area, Slide, Library Visits, Stories, Life Skills
Languages Spoken:
English
Wheelchair Access
Yes

Ofsted Information

Ofsted URN
EY540318
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 
Inspection history
Inspection History
Inspection DateInspection typeInspection Outcome
25/04/2019Inspection (Early Years Register)Good

Give website feedback

green smiley (good) orange smiley (average) red smiley (poor)