Skip to main content

Emma Sarah Marian Towers

Hi, I have 3 children of my own who were born in 2004/ 2006 & 2008 - two boys & a girl :-) I started childminding in 2015, once all my children were at school.  I love childminding offering a home from home setting where we spend lots of time explroing the world! We have a Cavapoo dog born in 2014. We are lucky enough to have a large indoor play space & well equipped garden with swings, slides, playhouse etc - all child friendly of course.

Who to contact


Where to go

Sunny Bank

When is it on?

Carescheme Age Range:
0 year(s), 6 month(s) to 4 year(s), 11 month(s)
Opening Times
Opening Times
DayOpening TimeClosing Time
Monday 8 5
Tuesday 8 5
Wednesday 8 5
Thursday 8 5

Other Details

ECD Type
3-4 Year Old Funding?
2 Year Old Funding?
Total vacancies
Immediate vacancies?
Cot Room, Swing, Literacy and Numeracy, Messy Play Area, Cookery, Outdoor Adventure Play Area, Toddler Groups, Paddling Pool, Toys/dolls, Dressing Up, Dance, Outdoor Activities, Pets, Trike, Play House, Parent and Toddler Group, Trampoline, Parks/playgrounds, Puppets, Water Play, Games / Puzzles, Play Room, Visits and Outings, Garden, Walks, Sandpit, Arts And Crafts, Scooter, Reading, Books, Library - Baby Bounce and Rhyme Under 3's, See-Saw, Bike, Kitchen, Songs, Sleeping Area, Slide, Climbing Frame, Library Visits, Climbing Ropes, Life Skills, Sports
Wheelchair Access

Ofsted Information

Ofsted URN
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 


Sign in to write a review


This directory has been set up to help you find local services and events available in your area. We make reasonable efforts to make sure that all information provided in the directory is accurate and up to date, but we do not accept any responsibility or liability for any errors in information. It is the responsibility of each individual service to update their information. For more information read our disclaimer.

Give website feedback

green smiley (good) orange smiley (average) red smiley (poor)