Skip to main content

Lynnette Susan Hollis


I am a registered childminder working with one assistant. I live in the Attlee Way area of Sittingbourne. 

I have a large playroom which opens out onto a secure garden.  My playroom has lots of toys and resources and the garden has a playhouse and various bikes and ride-on toys. 

I work within the EYFS and provide children with activities, tailored to meet their individual needs, age and development. I believe it is important to work closely with parents/carers and do this by way of a secure on-line system, newsletters and face-to-face chats. 

I make learning fun.

I can provide privately paid care as well as free care and education for 2 year olds (subject to certain criteria) and 15 -30 hours free care and education for 3-4 year olds. This can be a minimum  of 2 1/2 hours per day to a maximum of 10 hours per day and may be spread over 5 days (or less if required), term time, in accordance with my calendar (available on request).

Who to contact

Contact Name
Lynn Hollis
Contact Position
Childminder
Telephone
07810 316796
E-mail
lynn.childminder@btinternet.com

Where to go

Address
Sittingbourne
Kent
Postcode
ME10

When is it on?

When is childcare available
Open All Year
Carescheme Age Range:
1 year(s), 0 month(s) to 1 year(s), 4 month(s)
Opening Times
Opening Times
DayOpening TimeClosing Time
Monday 8.00 17.30
Tuesday 8.00 17.30
Wednesday 8.00 17.30
Thursday 8.00 17.30
Friday

Other Details

Table of costs
Table of costs
AmountCost Type
£40.00 Per day
£30.00 Per half day
ECD Type
Childminder
Offers pickups
No
Cost(s)
Cost details
As above. If you require childcare other than above
please contact me.
3-4 Year Old Funding?
Yes
2 Year Old Funding?
Yes
Total vacancies
4
Vacancies Details
I have immediate vacancies for aged 0-5 Monday to Thursday
Places Range
Places Range
Start AgeEnd AgePlaces
0 0 3
1 5 9
0 5 9
5 7 9
Immediate vacancies?
Yes
Contact Provider for Vacancy Details?
Yes
Vacancy Information Last updated Date
01/06/0022
Facilities
Music, Messy Play Area, Cookery, Paddling Pool, Toys/dolls, Dressing Up, Outdoor Activities, Trike, Tv/video/dvd, Play House, Parks/playgrounds, Puppets, Water Play, Quiet Room, Games / Puzzles, Play Room, Visits and Outings, Garden, Walks, Sandpit, Scooter, Healthy Living, Sign Language / Makaton, Internet Connection, See-Saw, Kitchen, Car Parking, Library - Storytimes For Children Aged 2-4 Yrs, Songs, Library - Book Trolley, Slide, Library Visits, Stories, Library - Storytimes For Children Aged 3-5 Yrs
Other facilities information
I have a stairlift if needed.
Languages Spoken:
Sign Language British, Sign Language Makaton, English
Wheelchair Access
No

Ofsted Information

Ofsted URN
EY443771
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 

30 Hours Extended Entitlement

Registered to provide up to 30 hours entitlement
Yes
30 Hours Partner Details (These are details of any other childcare provider(s) that this provider will work with to offer the 30 hours entitlement)

I am registered to provide 2 & 3&4 year funding.

Service status

Status
Open

Local Offer

Description

We have a stairlift to bathroom.

Special Needs Support

Reviews

Sign in to write a review

Disclaimer:

This directory has been set up to help you find local services and events available in your area. We make reasonable efforts to make sure that all information provided in the directory is accurate and up to date, but we do not accept any responsibility or liability for any errors in information. It is the responsibility of each individual service to update their information. For more information read our disclaimer.

Give website feedback

green smiley (good) orange smiley (average) red smiley (poor)