Skip to main content

Julie Carre

Hi my name is Julie and i live in Hawley near Dartford. I am a ofsted registered childminder. On my ofsted inspection ,.May 2019 i received a GOOD. I am paediatric first aid trained.


My house has a flat big garden< this is secure all round. Your child will have full use of my large living room for play activities with lots of toys and arts and crafts. I attend a variety of playgroups so your child will experience different experiences. 


I can do school drop offs and pick ups . Sutton at hone and oakfield community schools are local.


I have full and part time vacancies.


If you would like any further information please either email or phone


jlsa@live.co.uk


07863021049


Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.


 


 

Who to contact

Contact Name
Julie
Telephone
07863 021 049
E-mail
jlsa@live.co.uk

Where to go

Address
1 Bank Houses
Hawley Road
Dartford
Kent
Postcode
DA2 7SS

When is it on?

When is childcare available
Open All Year
Opening Times
Opening Times
DayOpening TimeClosing Time
Monday 8am 530pm
Tuesday 8am 530pm
Wednesday 8am 530pm
Thursday 8am 530pm
Friday 8am 530pm
Other Availability
If you require before 8am this can be arranged.

Other Details

Table of costs
Table of costs
AmountCost Type
£5.00 Per hour
£50.00 Per day
ECD Type
Childminder
Offers pickups
Yes
Schools covered
Oakfield Community Primary School
Sutton-at-Hone CEP School
Details
Sutton at hone. oakfield community primary. Also other schools considered.
Cost(s)
Cost details
All fees include snacks and playgroup sessions. If you have an older sibling their fee is reduced £4.50
3-4 Year Old Funding?
Yes
2 Year Old Funding?
Yes
Total vacancies
2
Places Range
Places Range
Start AgeEnd AgePlaces
0 0 1
1 5 2
5 7 1
Immediate vacancies?
Yes
Contact Provider for Vacancy Details?
Yes
Vacancy Information Last updated Date
16/11/2020
Facilities
Music, Messy Play Area, Toddler Groups, Toys/dolls, Outdoor Activities, Tv/video/dvd, Parent and Toddler Group, Parks/playgrounds, Water Play, Games / Puzzles, Visits and Outings, Garden, Walks, Sandpit, Help With Homework, Arts And Crafts, Healthy Living, Reading, Books, Internet Connection, Songs, Sleeping Area, Library - Children's Library, Library Visits, Sports
Notes

I have 3 sons and 1 daughter . My sons all work and have moved out of our family home. When my boys went to school i  helped them through all their school life. Helping with homework, projects and 11 plus papers. This resulted in them attending a grammar school.

The children at my setting will be looking at the 7 areas of learning that is required by Ofsted. This will be taught through trips out, crafts,play, books,Dvds and trying different foods. I will be taking your child to childminding groups to develop their social skills. The library for music afternoons. etc. Parks for play and excercise.

Wheelchair Access
Yes

Ofsted Information

Ofsted URN
EY540566
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 
Inspection history
Inspection History
Inspection DateInspection typeInspection Outcome
17/05/2019Inspection (Early Years Register)Good

30 Hours Extended Entitlement

Registered to provide up to 30 hours entitlement
Yes

Service status

Status
Open

Disclaimer:

This directory has been set up to help you find local services and events available in your area. We make reasonable efforts to make sure that all information provided in the directory is accurate and up to date, but we do not accept any responsibility or liability for any errors in information. It is the responsibility of each individual service to update their information. For more information read our disclaimer.

Give website feedback

green smiley (good) orange smiley (average) red smiley (poor)